Kontakt

Postanschrift:

SV Baustetten

Kleines Eschle 20

88471 Baustetten

 

Vorstand

August Dilger

Telefon: 07392 / 10 960

Mail: august.dilger@sv-baustetten.de


 

2. Vorstand

Frank Elsässer

Telefon: 089 / 69 399 222

Mail: frank.elsaesser@sv-baustetten.de

 

 
       
   

 

Geschäftsführer

Martin Schick

Telefon: 0176 / 56 52 15 41

Mail: martin.schick@sv-baustetten.de

   

Jugendleiter

Jochen Walter

Telefon: 0176 /57 67 89 09

Mail: jochen.walter@sv-baustetten.de

       
   

Trainer

Christian Endler

Telefon: 01511 / 72 47 212

Mail: christian.endler@sv-baustetten.de

   

Trainer

Josip Roncevic

Telefon: 0174 / 45 40 999

Mail: josip.roncevic@sv-baustetten.de

       
 

Spielleiter

Klaus Romer

Telefon: 0178 / 28 43 769

Mail: klaus.romer@sv-baustetten.de